This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Time To Learn Dates

The surgery will close on the dates below from 1.00pm until 8.00am the next day. This is for all practice staff to take part in a scheme to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.

Tuesday 4th Feb 2020

Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020 

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 8th Sept 2020

Tuesday 6th Oct 2020

Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020

Tuesday 1st Dec 2020

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2020

Tuesday 2nd Mar 2020

If you call the surgery number during these times you will be advised to call  NHS 111

If you need to see a GP or need medical advice during these times please call the surgery number and you will advised to call NHS 111

Alternatively just call 111 these calls are free from land lines and mobile phones

 

Patient Advice & Liason Service

0800 587 9159

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website